Find A Consultant / Trainer

Email This Form 
Company Name City State Phone Email Web
AQS Solutions Mary Mayhew Minneapolis MN 763-746-0505 mary.mayhew@dekra.com
Axeon Corporation Darwin Millet varies varies 877-782-3405 d3@axeon.net www.axeon.net
BCA Environmental Consultants Tony DeMarco Central & Northern IN 317-578-4233 ademarco@bcaconsultants.com www.Bcaconsultants.com
California Manufacturing Technology Consulting Eliott Dratch Torrance CA 949-304-8804 edratch@cmtc.com www.cmtc.com
Core Business Solutions, Inc. Scott Dawson Lewisburg PA 866-354-0300 support@thecoresolution.com www.thecoresolution.com
CVG Strategy, LLC (ITAR & Specialist) Cindy Gholston Viera FL 321-253-9791 cgholston@cvgstrategy.com www.cvgstrategy.com
CVG Strategy, LLC (ITAR & Specialist) Kevin Gholston Viera FL 321-253-9791 kgholston@cvgstrategy.com www.cvgstrategy.com
DJRosa Technical Services, LLC. Dennis Rosa Cleveland OH 216-990-1411 djrosa369@gmail.com
Eagle Force Inc. Russ Bloom Uniontown OH 330-283-4103 russ@eagleforceinc.com www.eagleforceinc.com
EBS Quality Solutions Todd McBride Indianapolis IN 317-418-6684 Todd@EBSIndy.com http://www.EBSIndy.com
Factor Quality Pierre Servan Irvine CA 949-238-6425 pierreservan@factorquality.com www.factorquality.com
Great Lakes Quality Management Services Melissa Haskins Hazel Park MI 248-561-4013 mhaskins@wowway.com
Innovative Quality Services Company, Inc. Michael Mathe Chesterland OH 216-215-3772 innquaserv@aol.com
Innovative Quality Solutions Company Steve Sabo Westerville OH 614-208-7226 ssabo@insight.rr.com www.iqsconsulting.net
Innovative Quality Solutions Company Paula Fyda Medina OH 330-725-9927 paulasf@hughes.net www.iqsconsulting.net
J & S Sedlak, LLC John Sedlak Dellroy OH 330-936-3436 john@sedlakconsulting.com www.sedlakconsulting.com
JAS & Associates Larry Sheppard Mansfield OH 419-774-9916 JASLsheppard@aol.com
JPG Advisors, LLC  Jim Gray Painesville OH 216-409-8392 jim@jpgadvisors.com jpgadvisors.com
Manufacturer Solutions Ty Haines Chagrin Falls OH 440-668-1003 Hainesmfg@roadrunner.com
McAllister Consulting LLC John Straebel Wayne IL 630-377-7300 mcacons@aol.com
McAllister Consulting LLC Maureen McAllister Wayne IL 630-377-7300 maureen602@aol.com
MEP-Purdue University Aaron Ramsey Fishers IN 317-388-5126 aaronramsey@purdue.edu www.mep.purdue.edu
Overman & Associates, LLC Don Overman Dayton OH 937-409-2183 info@overmanassoc.com www.overmanassoc.com
Quality Innovations Mike Gospodinsky Wadsworth OH 330-334-6143 mike@gospodinsky.com www.gospodinsky.com
Rhodes State College Linda Dodge Lima OH 419-995-8426 dodge.l@rhodesstate.edu
RJA Consulting International Debbie Newman Chesapeake VA 614-738-6332 info@rjaconsultingintl.com www.RJAConsultingIntl.com 
Saunders Consulting Service, Inc. Steve W. Saunders Rogers AR 479-409-4997 stvsnd@aol.com www.saundersconsultingservice.com
SimpleQuE Jim Lee Westerville OH 614-794-7404 jlee@simpleque.com www.simpleque.com
SimpleQuE Deanne Sparr Akron/Canton OH 330-447-4806 dsparr@simpleque.com www.simpleque.com
Ticalion Quality Management Services, LLC Stephanie Skipper Chesapeake VA 410-245-7237 sskipper@ticalionllc.com www.ticalionllc.com
TMAC Ruben Hernandez Arlington TX 817-312-5854 Ruben.Hernandez@tmac.org TMACdfw.org
TMS Bill Tejkl Auburn IN 260-318-1025 b.tejkl@yahoo.com
TQS Inc. Vince Zottola Pittsburgh PA 412-968-9101 vzottola@tqsservices.com www.tqsservices.com
Tri-C Corporate College Samantha Kaplan Cleveland OH 216-987-2927 samantha.kaplan@tri-c.edu www.corporatecollege.com

DISCLAIMER: The listing of consultants on this website is provided by Smithers Quality Assessments, Inc. (SQA) solely as a courtesy.  SQA makes no claim regarding the services of these consultants, and the appearance of consultant’s name in the list does not constitute an endorsement, recommendation, or favoring by SQA.